Kontaktadressen

Vertrieb Innendienst und Key Account

 

Vertriebs-Innendienst

Tel:(0761) 2717-413 (Hotline)
Fax:(0761) 2717-411
E-Mail:vertrieb@herder.de

Brigitte Franz (Leitung)

Tel:(0761) 2717-529
E-Mail:franz@herder.de

Lisa Hartmann

Tel:(0761) 2717-538
E-Mail:lisa.hartmann@herder.de

Sabrina Ludwig

Tel:(0761) 2717-274
E-Mail:ludwig@herder.de

Heike Penkwitt

Tel:(0761) 2717-282
E-Mail: penkwitt@herder.de

Heidrun Schenk

Tel:(0761) 2717-511
E-Mail: schenk@herder.de

Doris Vonalt

Tel:(0761) 2717-252
E-Mail: vonalt@herder.de

 

 

Marketing- & Vertriebsleitung

Birgit Hennig

Tel: (0761) 2717-270
E-Mail: hennig@herder.de

Assistenz

Nicole Simon

Tel: (0761) 2717-272
E-Mail: simon@herder.de

 

 

Veranstaltungskoordination

Meike Röder

Tel:(0761) 2717-451
E-Mail:roeder@herder.de

 

 

Buchverkauf bei
Autorenveranstaltungen

Heike Penkwitt

Tel:(0761) 2717-282
Fax:(0761) 2717-411
E-Mail: penkwitt@herder.de

 

Login für registrierte Benutzer


Die unbewältigte Niederlage

 

Kontakt

Verlagsanschrift

Verlag Herder GmbH
Hermann-Herder-Straße 4
D-79104 Freiburg
Verkehrsnummer 12801
UST Id Nr.: DE 811253212

Briefadresse

Verlag Herder GmbH
Postfach
D-79080 Freiburg
Tel:(0761) 2717-0
Fax:(0761) 2717-520
E-Mail: info@herder.de